Parades

2016 Parade Schedule

Sunday, June 5 @ 2pm ….…….………….. Pine Island Cheese Fest Parade
Saturday, June 11 @ 5pm ……………………….. Goodhue Volksfest Parade
 Saturday, June 18 @ 6pm ……. Zumbrota Covered Bridge Festival Parade
 Sunday, June 19 @ 1:30.……………………… Elgin Cheese Days Parade
Sunday, June 26 @ 11:30am……………Vasa – Spring Garden Tractor Parade
Sunday, June 26 @ 2pm …..……………. Lake City Waterski Days Parade
 Monday, July 4 @ 11:30am ……. Cannon Falls Independence Day Parade
 Monday, July 4 @ 2:30pm ….….. Wanamingo Independence Day Parade
 Friday, July 8 @ 7pm….……..……….……………….. Mazeppa Daze Parade
 Sunday, July 24 @ 1pm ……..……… West Concord Survival Days Parade
 Saturday, July 30 @ 6p..…..………….. Wabasha River Boat Days Parade
 Sunday, August 7 @ 1pm ..…..……….. Red Wing River City Days Parade
Sunday, August 14 @ 2pm ……………………Millville Valley River Days Parade
 Saturday, August 20 @ 4pm.…….……………. Kenyon Rose Fest Parade
 Sunday, August 21 @ 1pm ……………………….. Goodview Days Parade
 Sunday, August 21 @ 1:30pm … Plainview Corn on the Cob Days Parade
 Sunday, August 28 @ 1pm ….……… St. Charles Gladiolus Days Parade
 Sunday, September 11 @ 2pm …… Kellogg Watermelon Festival Parade